MARY'S

Marys ‘s opened in a former STD clinic on a small back street in Newtown in 2013, quickly gaining a reputation as one of Sydney’s hottest joints.  With the red light hanging out front, the lines formed, and have barely moved since.

LINKS TO OUR FRIENDS

The below is a high powered mix of those visionary, deranged and frighteningly talented fellow fuck-ups who we are lucky enough to work with, drink with and call friends. These are our family...

Newtown Locals - www.newtownlocals.com.au
Vics Meats - www.vicsmeat.com.au
Sindy Sinn - www.sindysinn.com.au
Young Henrys - www.younghenrys.com
Snake Eyes Studios - www.snake-eyes.com.au
Honey Rogue Design - www.honeyrogue.com
Electric Collective - www.electriccollective.com.au
Steve Smyth & The Outlaws - www.stevesmyth.com.au
DRNKS - www.DRNKS.com
Moon Park - www.moon-park.com.au
LP's Quality Meats - www.lpsqualitymeats.com
Mike Bennie - www.winefront.com.au/about
Andrew Guard - www.andrewguard.com.au
Brooks & Amos - www.brooksandamos.com
Porteno - www.porteno.com.au
Rohan's Business - www.scrimworks.com.au
Jack Daniels - www.jackdaniels.com
Bodega - www.bodegatapas.com
Anthony Huckstep - @huckstergram
10 Williams St - www.10williamst.com.au
Fratelli Paradiso - www.fratelliparadiso.com
Aisle6ix Industries - www.aisle6ix.com
Belle's Hot Chicken - www.belleshotchicken.com
Newtown Festival - www.newtownfestival.org
Krinklewood - www.krinklewood.com
Rootstock Sydney - www.rootstocksydney.com.au
Love Police - www.lovepolice.com.au
Heaps Gay - www.facebook.com/heapsgayparties
Splendour In The Grass - www.splendourinthegrass.com
Small World Festival - www.smallworldfestival.com
Monster Children - www.monsterchildren.com
Black Pearl  - www.blackpearlbar.com.au
Campout - www.campout.org.au
Twenty 10 - www.twenty10.org
Rambling Rascals - www.ramblinrascaltavern.com
Cliff Dive - www.thecliffdive.com.au
Continental Deli - @continentaldeli
Redtube - www.redtube.com

All content, menus and photos © Mary's Newtown 2015.
Branding, artwork and website by Sindy Sinn.